YCB’ian Cricket League 2018


YCB’ian Cricket League 2018

CMUD “YCB’ian Cricket League 2018” Powered by Doctor’s Bake just finished on 13th January 2018. Three team of YCB’ians played on this cricket league named Bengal Tridents owned by Honorable Advisor of YCB Muzahid Alberuni Suzon , Warriors Xi owned by Honorable Director of YCB Aleya Begum Lucky and Ridge Riders owned by Former PR Secretary Zamee Al Farabi . Three teams has been played very well. Team Warriors Xi is champion and Bengal Tridents runner up of this season’s Cricket league 2018.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share This